Willie Jesse Kight Jr
President / Mortgage Division
NMLS# 75780
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200

Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8031
Fax: 478.953.5421

Cell: 404.202.0564
jkight@bankPFB.com
 

Apply Today

 

Sierra Hudson
NMLS# 1532975
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174

120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8020
Fax: 478.953.5421

shudson@bankPFB.com
 

APPLY TODAY

 
 

Shannon Katz
NMLS# 1170312


Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8033
Fax: 478.953.5421
Cell: 478-244-5513
skatz@bankPFB.com 

Apply Today

 

Tiffany Mazo
Producing Market Manager
NMLS#671643


Planters First Bank | PFB Mortgage
NMLS# 500174
120B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Mobile: 478.542.1431
Phone: 478.971.8020
Fax: 478.953.5421
Cell: 478.542.1431
tmazo@bankPFB.com

 

Apply Today


 

 

Terilyn Nicely
NMLS#973893


Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8029
Fax:  478.953.5421
Cell: 678.614.7231
tnicely@bankPFB.com

 

Apply Today

 

Sara Whiddon
NMLS#493632
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8030
Fax: 478.953.5421
Cell: 478.396.1691
swhiddon@bankPFB.com
 

Apply Today