Let one of our friendly and knowledgeable PFB Mortgage lenders help make your dreams a reality.

Athens

Learn More

Billy Sullivan
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# N/A


Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS#500174
320 E. Clayton St., Suite 422
Athens, GA 30601
Phone: 706.254.4631
Fax: 404.393.6524

bsullivan@bankPFB.com

 

Donita Milstead
Mortgage Underwriter
NMLS# N/A

Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS#500174
320 E. Clayton St., Suite 422
Athens, GA 30601
Phone: 706.255.6813
Fax: 404.393.6524
dmilstead@bankPFB.com

Macon

Learn More

 

Lyn Collins
Loan Officer Assistant
NMLS # 1511175
 
Planters First Bank l PFB
NMLS# 500174
4361 Rivoli Drive
Macon, Ga 31210
Phone: 478.971.8038
Fax: 478.314.8026
lcollins@bankPFB.com
 
Tamera Harrison
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 330208
 

Planters First Bank l PFB
NMLS# 500174
4361 Rivoli Drive
Macon, Ga 31210
Phone: 478.355.7635
Fax: 478.314.8026
tharrison@bankPFB.com
 
 

Leigh Mead
Mortgage Loan Orginator
NMLS# N/A

Planters First Bank l PFB
NMLS# 500174
4361 Rivoli Drive
Macon, Ga 31210
Phone: 478.355.7635
Fax: 478.314.8026
lmead@bankPFB.com

 
Dee Dee Norman
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 330111
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
4361 Rivoli Drive
Macon, Ga 31210
Phone: 478.971.8038
Fax: 478.314.8026
dnorman@bankPFB.com
 

 

Warner Robins

Learn More

Willie Jesse Kight Jr
President / Mortgage Division
NMLS# 75780
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200

Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8031
Fax: 478.953.5421

Cell: 404.202.0564
jkight@bankPFB.com
 
Garrett Bennett
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1510504
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd, Suite 200
Warner Robins, Ga. 31088
Phone: 478.747.4581
Fax:  478.953.5421 
gbennett@bankPFB.com
 
 
 
Teresa Gainey
Vice President/Director of Mortgage Operations  
NMLS# 833683
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd, Suite 200
Warner Robins, Ga. 31088
Phone: 478.971.8029 
Fax:  478.953.5421 
tgainey@bankPFB.com
 
Celeste Calvert
Mortgage Post Closer
NMLS# N/A
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8043
Fax: 478.953.5421

ccalvert@bankPFB.com
 

 

Laurel Denmon
Mortgage Processor
NMLS # 1493337
 
Planters First Bank l PFB
 NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 706.781.1049
Fax: 404.393.6524
ldenmon@bankPFB.com
 
Lisa Eisman
Mortgage Post Closer
NMLS# 392900

Planters First Bank | PFB 
NMLS# 500174

120B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971-8035
Fax: 478.953-5421

leisman@bankPFB.com

 
 
Susan Gladden
Mortgage Loan Processor
NMLS # 1497706
 
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200

Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone:  770.568.1988
Fax:  404.393.6524
sgladden@bankPFB.com

 
 

Shannon Katz
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1170312


Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8031
Fax: 478.953.5421
Cell: 478-971-8033
skatz@bankPFB.com 

 

Tiffany Mazo
Producing Market Manager
NMLS#671643

 

Planters First Bank | PFB Mortgage
NMLS# 500174
120B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Mobile: 478.542.1431
Phone: 478.971.8020
Fax: 478.953.5421
Cell: 478.542.1431
tmazo@bankPFB.com


 

 

 

Terilyn Nicely
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#973893

 

Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8029
Fax:  478.953.5421
Cell: 678.614.7231
tnicely@bankPFB.com

 

Brenda Warren
Mortgage Loan Closer
NMLS# N/A
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8029
Fax:  478.953.5421
bwarren@bankPFB.com
 
 
Sara Whiddon
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#493632
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8030
Fax: 478.953.5421
Cell: 478.396.1691
swhiddon@bankPFB.com