Let one of our friendly and knowledgeable PFB Mortgage lenders help make your dreams a reality.

Athens

Learn More

Billy Sullivan
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 410801


Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS#500174
1351 Jennings Mill Rd
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Phone: 706.254.4631
Fax: 404.393.6524

bsullivan@bankPFB.com

 

Get Started

 

Matthew Jones
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 878570


Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS#500174
1351 Jennings Mill Rd
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Phone: 706.254.4631
Fax: 404.393.6524

mjones@bankPFB.com

 

Get Started

Macon

Learn More

Tamera Harrison
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 330208
 

Planters First Bank l PFB
NMLS# 500174
4361 Rivoli Drive
Macon, Ga 31210
Phone: 478.355.7635
Fax: 478.314.8026
tharrison@bankPFB.com
 

Get Started

 
 
Dee Dee Norman
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 330111
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
4361 Rivoli Drive
Macon, Ga 31210
Phone: 478.971.8038
Fax: 478.314.8026
dnorman@bankPFB.com
 

Get Started

 

 

Perry

Learn More

Garrett Bennett
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1510504
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
1400 Sam Nunn Blvd.
Perry, GA 31069

Phone: 478.987.9600
Fax:  478.953.5421 
gbennett@bankPFB.com
 

Get Started

 

 

Sierra Helmburg
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1532975
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174

1400 Sam Nunn Blvd.
Perry, GA 31069
Phone: 478.971.8020
Fax: 478.953.5421

shelmburg@bankPFB.com
 

Get Started

 

Warner Robins

Learn More

Willie Jesse Kight Jr
President / Mortgage Division
NMLS# 75780
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200

Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8031
Fax: 478.953.5421

Cell: 404.202.0564
jkight@bankPFB.com
 

Get Started

 
 

Shannon Katz
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1170312


Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8033
Fax: 478.953.5421
Cell: 478-244-5513
skatz@bankPFB.com 

Get Started

 

Tiffany Mazo
Producing Market Manager
NMLS#671643


Planters First Bank | PFB Mortgage
NMLS# 500174
120B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Mobile: 478.542.1431
Phone: 478.971.8020
Fax: 478.953.5421
Cell: 478.542.1431
tmazo@bankPFB.com

 

Get Started


 

 

Terilyn Nicely
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#973893


Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8029
Fax:  478.953.5421
Cell: 678.614.7231
tnicely@bankPFB.com

 

Get Started

 

Sara Whiddon
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#493632
 
Planters First Bank | PFB
NMLS# 500174
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478.971.8030
Fax: 478.953.5421
Cell: 478.396.1691
swhiddon@bankPFB.com
 

Get Started